CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

STUDENT WELFARE COUNCIL

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20

S.NO.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.V.Nandhini, Associate Professor, Dept of Biochemistry	Coordinator
3.	Dr. S. Shanthipriya, Associate Professor, Dept of Microbiology	Member
4.	Dr. Vidhya Menon Assistant Professor, Dept of Mathematics	Member
5.	Mr. Jaffar Basha Assistant Professor, Dept of English	Member
6.	Dr. P.Mohana, Assistant Professor, Dept of Languages	Member
7.	Dr. B.V.Hemalatha, Head, Dept of Commerce (CA)	Member
8.	Dr.M.Angel Robert, Head, Dept.of Physical Education	Member
9.	Dr.S.P.Swornambiga, Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Applications	Member
10.	Mrs.Ranjitha, Assistant Professor, Dept of Information Technology	Member