CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20

S.No.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.P.Madhu, Assistant Professor In Computer Applications	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Sujatha Pramod, Associate Professor In Languages	Member
4.	Don Bosco Anbu Illam, NGO	Member
5,	Imayam Covai, NGO	Member
6.	Arpitha Sadasivan, BCA	Student Member
7.	Binu Joshwa, BCA	Student Member