## CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

## **LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

## **ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20**

S.NO.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Radhakrishnan, Librarian	Coordinator
3.	Mr.H.R.Vivek, Dean, Academics	Member
4.	Dr.V.Sujatha, Dean, Administration	Member
5.	Dr.T.Vinothkumar, Director, School of Biological Sciences	Member
6.	Dr.N.Ravichandran, Director, School of Commerce	Member
7.	Dr.K.Umadevi, Head, Dept. of Commerce (PA & AF)	Member
8.	Dr.M.Gomatheeswaran, Head, Dept. of Commerce(UG)	Member
9.	Dr. B.V.Hemalatha, Head, Dept. of Commerce (CA)	Member
10.	Ms.M.Bhuvaneswari, Head, Dept.of Computer Applications	Member
11.	Ms.V.Sarasvathi, Head, Dept.of Computer Science	Member
12.	Mr.A.Steeve Deepak , Head, Dept.of CS & HM	Member
13.	Dr.K.P.Vasudevan, Head, Dept.of Electronics	Member
14.	Mrs.B. Devarani, Head, Dept.of English	Member
15.	Dr. N.Rajnikanth, Head, Dept.of Information Technology	Member

16.	Dr.Sujatha Bai, Head, Dept.of Languages	Member
17.	Dr.N.Geetha, Head, Dept.of Management	Member
18.	Dr.Mrudula Ravindran, Head, Dept.of Mathematics	Member
19.	Dr.M.Angel Robert, Head, Dept.of Physical Education	Member
20.	Ms. M.Sree Sujathaa, Head, Dept.of Social Work	Member
21.	Dr.P.K.Sangetha, Head, Dept. of Food Science & Nutrition	Member
22.	Mrs.A.Gomathi, Head, Dept. of Psychology	Member