## CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

## **GOVERNING BODY**

## **ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 19**

S. NO.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Shri.M.P.Gopalakrishnan, Chairman, CMS Educational & Charitable Trust	Chairman
2.	Mr. Venkatesan .C.K, Principal	Convenor
3.	Dr.B.Vanitha, Professor, Dept. of Economics, Bharathiar University	University Representative
4.	Dr. Pradumn Kumar	UGC Nominee
5.	Dr.G.Parameswari	State Government Nominee
6.	Shri B.Kannan	Industrialist
7.	Shri.R.Vickraman, Vice – Chairman	Member
8.	Shri. V.Chandrakumar, Secretary	Member
9.	Shri.P.Vijayakumar, Joint Secretary	Member
10.	Shri. B.Ravikumar, Treasurer	Member
11.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Chief Executive Officer	Member
12.	Mr. Vivek .H.R, Dean – Academics	Member
13.	Dr.V.Sujatha, Dean – Administration	Member
14.	Dr. A.P.Muthulakshmi, Controller of Examinations	Member