CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

FINE ARTS

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20

S.No.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Sujatha Bai, HOD & Associate Professor, Dept. of Languages	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Sujatha Pramod, Associate Professor, Dept. of Languages	Co-Coordinator
4.	Dr. P.Mohana, Asssociate Professor, Dept. of Languages	Member
5.	Mrs. Shethal Anilkumar, Assistant Professor, School of Biological Science	Member
6.	Dr. Iwin K. Varkey, Assistant Professor, School of Biological Science	Member
7.	Mrs.Mahalakshni, Assistant Professor, School of Biological Science	Member
8.	Mrs. Josephine Stella, Assistant Professor, Dept of Computer Applications	Member
9.	Mrs. Ranjitha, Assistant Professor, Dept of Information Technology	Member
10.	Dr.Nithyarani, Assistant Professor, Dept of Computer Science	Member
11.	Dr. P.Shalini, Assistant Professor, Dept of Commerce (UG)	Member
12.	Dr.M.S.Baby, Assistant Professor, Dept of Commerce (PA & AF)	Member
13.	Dr. Shygil Joy Assistant Professor, Dept of Business Administration	Member
14.	Mr.Bhojarajan, Assistant Professor, Dept of English	Member
15.	Mrs.A.Jayapadma, Assistant Professor, Dept of Social Work	Member
16.	Mr.Kanibose, Assistant Professor, Dept of Mathematics	Member
17.	Mrs.Shalini, Assistant Professor, Dept of Mathematics	Member
18.	Dr.S.Karthik Kannan, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics	Member
19.	Aravind Gopinathan,	Student Member

	BSC CS & HM	
20.	Muthkaruppan, B.COM	Student Member
21.	Sathwiha, B.COM	Student Member
22.	Siva V, B.COM CA	Student Member
23.	Praise Daniel, B.COM CA	Student Member
24.	Carol, B.COM	Student Member
25.	Priya, M.COM	Student Member