## CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

## ECO CLUB

## ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20

S.No.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr.T.Vinothkumar, Director, School of Biological Sciences	Convenor
3.	Dr. V.Geetha, Associate Professor, Dept. of Microbiology	Coordinator
4.	Dr.Iwin C.Varkey, Associate Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
5.	Mrs.R.Mahalakshmi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry	Member