CMS COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS)

CHINNAVEDAMPATTY, COIMBATORE 641 049

CURRICULUM DEVELOPMENT CELL

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019 - 20

S.No.	REPRESENTATIVES	DESIGNATION / POSITION IN THE COMMITTEE
1.	Dr.S.Sandhya Menon, Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr.H.R.Vivek,	Convenor
	Dean, Academic Dr.K.Umadevi	
3.	Head & Associate Professor in Commerce	Coordinator
4.	Mrs. V. Saraswathy,	Member
_	Head & Associate Professor in Computer Science Mrs. Sree Sujatha	
5.	Head & Associate Professor in Social Work	Member
6.	Mrs.B.Devarani Head & Associate Professor in English	Member
7.	Dr.Sujatha Bhai	Member
	Head & Associate Professor in Languages Dr. Salini P	THE MILES
8.	Associate Professor in Commerce	Member
9.	Dr. Sowrnambiga	Member
10	Associate Professor in Computer Science Dr. D. Sumathi	Marchan
10.	Associate Professor in Computer Science	Member
11.	Dr. V. Nandhini Associate Professor in Biochemistry	Member
12.	Dr. Vidhya Menon	Member
	Associate Professor in Mathematics Mr. S.Karthik Kannan	
13.	Associate Professor in Electronics	Member
14.	Mr.A. Steve Deepak Head & Associate Professor in Catering	Member
15.	Mr. C.Devaraj	Member
13.	Associate Professor in Physical Education Dr. P.K.Sangetha	Wellioei
16.	Head & Associate Professor in Food And	Member
	Nutrition	
17.	Dr. N.Jisha Associate Professor in Commerce	Member
18.	Dr. V.Punitha	Member
	Associate Professor in Commerce Mrs. A.Gomathi	
19.	Head & Associate Professor in Psychology	Member

20.	Mrs. Ranjitha Assistant Professor in Computer Science	Member
21.	Dr. N. Geetha Head & Associate Professor in Management	Member
22.	Dr.C.S.Sharadha, Associate Professor in Computer Science	Member